Mailkontakt

Anders Kraft – kraft@ystadrehab.se

Magnus Kraft – magnus.kraft@ystadrehab.se

Gun Kraft – gun.kraft@ystadrehab.se

Sandra Andersson – andersson@ystadrehab.se

Svante Nilsson – nilsson@ystadrehab.se

Johanna Netterheim – netterheim@ystadrehab.se

Jerker Skoglund – skoglund@ystadrehab.se

Frida Göland – goland@ystadrehab.se

Anja Berndin – berndin@ystadrehab.se

Henrik Härstedt – harstedt@ystadrehab.se

Charlotte Svanebjär – svanebjar@ystadrehab.se

Rudi Janered – janered@ystadrehab.se

Sarah Frööjd – froojd@ystadrehab.se

Snart på gång

  • 1 februari - KT2
  • 27-28 februari - Axelkurs
  • 21 mars - Formthotics
  • 10-11 maj - KT1